InfoCaption
Book a demo!

Feel free to contact us!

If you know who you're looking for, you can find their contact information below.

You can also reach us at

+(46) 827 15 45

We are available on all weekdays
between 8-17:00 (CET)

How can we help you?

Are you aware of the learning in your organization? Do you want to help employees to perform better? Do you dream of a solution where everyone can get help just when they need it?

No matter what - fill out the form and we will together figure out how to solve your challenges.

If you experience disturbances in your platform or the customer portal, you can see operational information here.

Our offices

Stockholm


Visiting adress:

Drottninggatan 33
111 51 Stockholm
Sverige

Postal address:
Box 190,
101 23 Stockholm

Gothenburg


Visiting/postal adress:
Östra Hamngatan 16,
411 09 Gothenburg
Sverige

Gävle


Visiting/postal adress:
Norra Kungsgatan 1,
803 20 Gävle
Sverige

Oslo


Visiting/postal adress:

Nedre Slottsgate 23,
0157 Oslo
Norge

Team InfoCaption

Elin Lundqvist
Head of Customer Success

+46 730 75 68 08 elin.lundqvist@infocaption.com

Jeanna S:t Cyr
Product Strategist

+46 703 07 18 90jeanna.saintcyr@infocaption.com

Havar Ameen
Head of Development, Backend Developer

+46 704 30 09 06havar.ameen@infocaption.com

Petter Lundqvist
Head of Sales,
Customer Coach

+46 738 48 84 89petter.lundqvist@infocaption.com

Morten Spaniland
Head of Marketing
Product Marketing Specialist

+47 917 57 682 morten.spaniland@infocaption.com

Malin Johansson
Business Administrator

+46 761 22 68 78malin.johansson@infocaption.com

Emma Svärdsby
Digital Marketer

+46 730 97 44 91emma.svardsby@infocaption.com

Ida Linnér
Inbound Marketer

ida.linner@infocaption.com

Björn Johansson
Customer Support Agent

+46 702 97 09 33 bjorn.johansson@infocaption.com

Zid Eriksson
Customer Support Agent

+46 702 75 75 21zid.eriksson@infocaption.com

Anja Larsson
Customer Support Agent

+46 761 29 04 23 anja.larsson@infocaption.com

John Scheja
Fullstack Developer

+46 709 68 90 23john.scheja@infocaption.com

Peter Jäderlund
Backend Developer

+46 734 22 45 45peter.jaderlund@infocaption.com

Magnus Nilsson
System Architect

+46 702 60 31 22magnus.nilsson@infocaption.com

Robin Larsson
Frontend Developer

+46 730 30 39 45robin.larsson@infocaption.com

Mikael Richardsson
Frontend Developer

+46 702 14 10 75 mikael.richardsson@infocaption.com

Malin Olofsson
Frontend Developer

+46 703 31 97 69 malin.olofsson@infocaption.com

Melinda Danielsson
UX/UI-designer

+46 706 22 12 34 melinda.danielsson@infocaption.com

 

Emma Bergsten
On parental leave

Head of Product Management

+46 734 02 41 30emma.bergsten@infocaption.com

Annika Björlin-Delmar
On parental leave

Head of Marketing

+46 733 82 91 93 annika.bjorlin.delmar@infocaption.com

Business area content production

Johanna Ottosson
Content producer

+46 730 73 57 77johanna.ottosson@infocaption.com

Ludvig Hellberg
Content producer

+46 736 98 88 10ludvig.hellberg@infocaption.com