We use cookies to ensure that the website works as intended and to collect statistics on its use so that we can improve your web site experience.

Accept
InfoCaption
Get a free trial

Feel free to contact us!

If you know who you are looking for, you can find their contact information below.

You can also reach us at

+(46) 827 15 45

We are available on all weekdays
between 8-17:00 (CET)

How can we help you?

Are you aware of the learning in your organization? Do you want to help employees to perform better? Do you dream of a solution where everyone can get help just when they need it?

No matter what - fill out the form and we will together figure out how to solve your challenges.

Team InfoCaption

Morten Spaniland
Marketing Manager

+47 917 57 682 morten.spaniland@infocaption.com

Jeanna Saint Cyr
Product Owner and Customer Manager

+46 703 07 18 90 jeanna.saintcyr@infocaption.com

Havar Ameen
Development Manager

+46 704 30 09 06 havar.ameen@infocaption.com

Annika Björlin-Delmar
Marketing Coordinator and Customer Coach

+46 733 82 91 93annika.bjorlin.delmar@infocaption.com

Adam Eriksson
Product Specialist and Customer Coach

+46 706 27 29 31 adam.eriksson@infocaption.com

Jonatan Saari
Support Manager

+46 703 41 61 69 jonatan.saari@infocaption.com

Zid Eriksson
Developer and Support

+46 702 75 75 21 zid.eriksson@infocaption.com

Michael Eriksson
Marketing and Support Employee

michael.eriksson@infocaption.com

Niklas Rosén
Product Specialist and Customer Coach

+46 702 62 59 32 niklas.rosen@infocaption.com

Petter Lundqvist
Product Specialist and Customer Coach

+46 738 48 84 89 petter.lundqvist@infocaption.com

Stefan Ekeroth
Product Specialist and Customer Coach

+46 702 55 22 66 stefan.ekeroth@infocaption.com

Emma Bergsten
Product Owner and Customer Manager (Parental leave)

+46 702 70 22 21 emma.bergsten@infocaption.com