InfoCaption
Book a demo

Feel free to contact us!

If you know who you're looking for, you can find their contact information below.

You can also reach us at

+(46) 827 15 45

We are available on all weekdays
between 8-17:00 (CET)

How can we help you?

Are you aware of the learning in your organization? Do you want to help employees to perform better? Do you dream of a solution where everyone can get help just when they need it?

No matter what - fill out the form and we will together figure out how to solve your challenges.

Our offices

Stockholm


Visiting adress:

Klarabergsviadukten 63,
111 64 Stockholm
Sverige

Postal address:
Box 190,
101 23 Stockholm

Gothenburg


Visiting/postal adress:
Östra Hamngatan 16,
411 09 Gothenburg
Sverige

Sandviken


Visiting/postal adress:
Svarvargatan 26,
81136 Sandviken
Sverige

Oslo


Visiting/postal adress:

Nedre Slottsgate 23,
0157 Oslo
Norge

Team InfoCaption

Jeanna S:t Cyr
Head of Customer Success,
Product Strategist

+46 703 07 18 90jeanna.saintcyr@infocaption.com

Emma Bergsten
Head of Product Management

+46 734 02 41 30emma.bergsten@infocaption.com

Havar Ameen
Head of Development, Backend Developer

+46 704 30 09 06havar.ameen@infocaption.com

Annika Björlin-Delmar
Head of Marketing

+46 733 82 91 93 annika.bjorlin.delmar@infocaption.com

Morten Spaniland
Product Marketing Specialist

+47 917 57 682 morten.spaniland@infocaption.com

Petter Lundqvist
Head of Sales,
Customer Coach

+46 738 48 84 89petter.lundqvist@infocaption.com

Emma Svärdsby
Digital Marketer

+46 730 97 44 91emma.svardsby@infocaption.com

Jonatan Saari
Customer Support Manager

+46 703 41 61 69jonatan.saari@infocaption.com

Zid Eriksson
Customer Support Agent

+46 702 75 75 21zid.eriksson@infocaption.com

Björn Johansson
Customer Support Agent

+46 702 97 09 33 bjorn.johansson@infocaption.com

John Scheja
Fullstack Developer

+46 709 68 90 23john.scheja@infocaption.com

Robin Larsson
Frontend Developer

+46 73 0303 945robin.larsson@infocaption.com

Mikael Richardsson
Frontend Developer

+49 702 14 10 75 mikael.richardsson@infocaption.com

Peter Jäderlund
Backend Developer

+46 734 22 45 45peter.jaderlund@infocaption.com

Magnus Nilsson
System Architect

+46 702 60 31 22magnus.nilsson@infocaption.com